productbanner
случай клиента
  • 2016 bichang zhou тур концерт

    в 2016 году bichang zhou запустил новый альбом. начиная с гуанчжоу 5 августа, он путешествовал по шести городам Сиань, Чунцин, Ухань, Пекин и Шанхая. принести «нетипичную» музыку и живые впечатления поклонникам. Биби сказал, что в 2016 году вся музыкальная секция станет очень интегрированной темой. независимо от альбома или тура, все они надеются передать отношение «не типично», поэтому новый тур будет более широко и стереоскопически опираться на концепцию нового альбома яркий привести 24 шт при...

    Подробнее
  • яркие продукты освещения сцены входят в фестиваль культуры туризма Longnan

    Лонгнанский фестиваль туризма состоялся 8 декабря 2017 года в дракон-квадрате,Чий подбородок, chusheng chen, haoge и т. д. отечественные и зарубежные звезды выступали на сцене. Знаменитый хост zhujun cctv провел весь курс, знаменует собой первый фестиваль культуры туризма Лонгнань. более 600 гостей были приглашены принять участие в этом фестивале туризма, в том числе соответствующие руководители из министерств, комиссий мирового сообщества, правительства провинций и представителей иностранных пр...

    Подробнее
  • яркие продолжают поддерживать hunan tv на больших шоу

    2017 «Праздник китайской весенней вечеринки» продемонстрировал концепцию «все китайцы в большой семье», звездные гости и простые люди, традиционные и современные все виды одного и того же дисплея, в глубине традиционной раскопки культуры для усиления китайской нации, и показывают красота культурного наследия, на вечеринке, zhang jie, zhou bichang, fei yuqing, liu xianhua, di ma xi, marco, zhang xinyu и другие популярные кумиры и художники принесли как творческую, так и текстурную программу, а та...

    Подробнее
Вопросы-Ответы
  • после продажи

    q1. что такое мок? а. 2pcs q2. какой срок оплаты? а. мы принимаем tt, депозит 30% и баланс 70% перед пересылкой, западным соединением, paypal компенсацией q3. каково время выборки и время для массового производства? а. Обычно время выборки составляет около 3-7 дней после получения ваших данных. время выполнения для массы Производство (500 шт.) составляет около 30 дней. q4. Каков стандарт пакета? а. мы обычно используем картонную коробку, чехол для полета, картонную коробку с деревянной рамкой та...

    2018-Mar-17
  • информация о компании

    q1.you фабрика или торговая компания? a.we профессиональная компания освещения этапа, которая в основном занимается исследованиями и разработками, дизайном, производством, продажей и обслуживанием продукта с нашей собственной фабрикой. q2. каковы ваши основные линии продуктов? a.we специализируется на перемещении лучей, пятна, мытья, подсветки аккумулятора и так далее. q3. сколько видов продукции у вас есть? а. более 100, движущиеся продукты находятся в стадии разработки q4. какой у вас сертифик...

    2018-Mar-17
IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom

ip65 наружный светодиодный zoom zoom 19x15w

par light это 19шт * 15 Вт светодиодов (rgbw) легкий, компактный и простой в эксплуатации и установке.

  • предмет номер. :

    BR-100
  • Бренд:

    Brighten
  • MOQ :

    1 piece
  • происхождения :

    Guangzhou China
  • цвет :

    Black
  • Порт :

    Guangzhou
  • функции
  • Other Info

ip65 par light с увеличением - светодиоды 19шт * 15 Вт (rgbw), легкий, вес, компактность и простота в эксплуатации и установке. водонепроницаемый светодиодный фонарь br-100 имеет высокую светоотдачу с равномерным смешиванием цветов. с линейным увеличением от 8 ° до 60 °. 0-100% гладкий светодиодный диммер.


Спецификация

входное напряжение: ac90-260v 50 / 60hz

количество светодиодов: 19 * 15 Вт 4-в-1 светодиодов

управляющий сигнал: dmx512, ведущий-ведомый и активированный звук или автоматическое управление

канал управления: каналы 11/19 dmx

потребляемая мощность: 325 Вт

Размеры: 250 (г) * 270 (ш) * 305 (ч) мм

размеры упаковки: 355 (d) * 380 (w) * 430 (h) мм

вес нетто: 8,80 кг

полная масса: 12,25 кг


функции

19 * 15w 4-в-1 светодиодах (rgbw)

50 000 часов жизни и низкое энергопотребление

высокая светоотдача с равномерным смешиванием цветов

моторное линейное увеличение от 8 ° до 60 °

0-100% гладкий светодиодный диммер

система управления без мерцания для производства ТВ и пленки

затвор с высокой эффективностью с переменной скоростью

строб-эффект с 1-25 т / с и импульсный эффект

эффект радуги радуги

встроенные программы по умолчанию

макроэффекты

Каналы 11/19 dmx usitt mdx-512

dmx512, ведущий-ведомый и звуковой активированный управляемый или автоматический режим

Меню управления дисплеем с 4 кнопками

эффективная система охлаждения алюминия без шума

Уровень защиты IP65

Входы / выходы

IP-разъемы с 3-контактными разъемами dmx входы / выходы

-20 ℃ ~ 45 ℃ окружающая температура

двойные монтажные кронштейны для установки / напольной подставки


запросить бесплатную котировку

если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение

сопутствующие товары
  • пар может светиться для продажи ip20 dmx par cans светлый светодиод multi 36

    приведенный multi 36 ступенчатое освещение принимает светодиоды высокой мощности 3 Вт (rgbw) с особенностями высокой стойкости и стабильности. rgbrgbwrgba необязательно. высокоскоростной белый цвет или стробирующий цвет строб с диапазоном частот 1-25 Гц5

  • led par cans для продажи внутреннее парное светодиодное освещение dmx 512 multi 54

    приведенный multi принимает вахты 3w высокой мощности 54pcs ( RGBW ) с особенностями высокой стойкости и стабильности. rgbrgbwrgba необязательно. 0-100% электронного затемнения. высокоскоростной белый цвет или стробирующий цвет строб с диапазоном частот 1-25 Гц5

  • светодиодные светильники ip65 rgbw led par может 36 * 3w

    светодиодный фонарь36 * 3w предназначен для наружного применения с светодиодами 36 * 3 Вт (rgbw).автоматическая работа со встроенными программами.8 встроенных программ, которые могут быть вызваны через контроллер dmx. 25 т / с и импульсный импульс.5

  • led rgbw par lights наружные 18 * 10w светодиодные фары могут светиться

    приведенный Особенности: 18pcs 10w cree xlamp xml 4-in-1 светодиоды с выходом до 250lux @ 7m при полном RGBW , 0-100% электронного затемнения и затемнения для всех светодиодов. различные виды запрограммированных макроэффектов с переменной скоростью.5

  • rgbw привел пар водонепроницаемые маяки 54 * 3w привели пар

    led par предназначен для наружного применения с светодиодами 54 * 3 Вт. он производит очень высокие люмены. которые могут быть вызваны через контроллер dmx. высокоскоростной светодиодный стробоскоп и импульсный импульс.5

  • высокое качество ip20 mini led par 36 * 3w фары ip20 mini led par 36 * 3w фары

    Светодиоды 36pcs 3w 3-in-1 мини-светодиодные фонари , это с хорошим смешиванием цветов и легкостью для работы. бесконечная система смешивания цветов и эффект радуги. 16,7 миллионов добавочных цветов с полным контролем насыщенности.5

  • крытые парные фонари крытые парные фонари 18 * 15w

    led par может используя 18pcs 15w 5-in-1 leds (rgbaw), он тихий при работе и без мерцания.

  • led rgbw par lights наружные 18 * 10w светодиодные фары могут светиться

    приведенный Особенности: 18pcs 10w cree xlamp xml 4-in-1 светодиоды с выходом до 250lux @ 7m при полном RGBW , 0-100% электронного затемнения и затемнения для всех светодиодов. различные виды запрограммированных макроэффектов с переменной скоростью.5

запросить бесплатную котировку

если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение

с многолетним опытом, мы будем освещать культуру новой идеей и практикой вместе и широко использоваться в дизайне осветительного освещения. У нас есть более чем несколько лет профессионального опыта техников по освещению сцены, и наш продукт получил множество национальных патентов в настоящее время.

  • facebook
  • Google
  • linkin
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © Brighten LED Lighting Limited All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

профессиональная команда для обслуживания !

    если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение

productbanner
customer case
  • 2016 Bichang Zhou Tour Concert

    In 2016, Bichang Zhou launched the new album. Starting from Guangzhou on August 5, it traveled through six cities of Xi'an, Chongqing, Wuhan, Beijing and Shanghai. Bring "atypical" music and live experiences to fans. Bibi said that in 2016 the entire music section will be a highly integrated theme. No matter the album or the tour, they all hope to convey the attitude of "Not Typical", therefore, the new tour will revolve around the concept of the new album more extensively and stereoscopically B...

    Read More
  • Brighten Stage Lighting products enter longnan tourism culture festival

    Longnan tourism festival was held on  December 8 ,2017 in dragon square.Chyi Chin, chusheng Chen, haoge etc domestic and oversea stars performed on stage . CCTV's famous host Zhujun hosted the whole course , marks the first longnan county tourism culture festival kicked off. More than 600 guests were invited to attend this tourism festival including the relevant leaders from  ministries , commissions global community,  provincial government and the representatives of foreign enter...

    Read More
  • Brighten continue to support Hunan TV on the big shows

    2017 "Chinese Spring Festival Evening" showed out "All Chinese in a big family" concept, star guests and common people, traditional and modern all kinds of the same display, in the depth of traditional culture excavation to amplification Chinese nation, and show out the beauty of cultural heritage. At the party, Zhang Jie, Zhou Bichang, Fei Yuqing, Liu Xianhua, Di Ma Xi, Marco, Zhang Xinyu and other popular idols and artists have brought both creative and texture of the program, as well as Shenz...

    Read More
FAQ
  • After Sales FAQ

    Q1. What's the MOQ? A. 2pcs Q2. what's the payment term? A. We accept TT, 30% deposit and 70% balance before shipment, Western Union, Paypal payment Q3. What's the sample time and lead time for mass productions? A. Normally, sample time is about 3-7 days after receiving your details. Lead time for mass productions (500pcs) is about 30 days. Q4. What is the standard of package? A. We usually use carton box, flight case, carton with wooden frame is also ok if required. Q5. How about the transport?...

    2018-Mar-17
  • Company FAQ

    Q1.You are factory or trading company? A.We are a professional stage lighting company that is mainly engaged in the product research and development, design,production, sale and service with our own factory. Q2. What are your main products lines? A.We specialise in moving head beam, spot, wash, battery lights and so on. Q3. How many kind of products do you have? A. over 100, move products are under developing Q4. What kind of certificate you have? A.We have ROHS, CE, EMC, as well as national pat...

    2018-Mar-17
IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom

IP65 Outdoor LED Par Zoom 19X15W

The par light is 19pcs *15W LEDs (RGBW)Lightweight, compact and easy operation and installation.

  • item no. :

    BR-100
  • Brand:

    Brighten
  • MOQ :

    1 piece
  • origins :

    Guangzhou China
  • color :

    Black
  • Port :

    Guangzhou
  • specs
  • Other Info

The IP65 par light with zoom is 19pcs *15W LEDs (RGBW), light, weight, compact and easy operation and installation. Waterproof Led Par Light BR-100 has High light output with even color mixing. Motorized linear zoom from 8°to 60°. 0-100% Smooth LED dimmer.


Specification

Input Voltage:AC90-260V 50/60Hz

LED Quantities:19*15W 4-in-1 LEDs

Control Signal: DMX512, master-slave and sound activated or auto operation

Control Channel: 11/19 DMX channels

Power Consumption:325W

Dimensions:250(D)*270(W)*305(H)mm

Packing Dimensions:355(D)*380(W)*430(H)mm

Net Weight: 8.80kg

Gross Weight: 12.25kg


Features

19*15W 4-in-1 LEDs (RGBW)

50,000 hours lifespan and low power consumption

High light output with even color mixing

Motorized linear zoom from 8°to 60°

0-100% Smooth LED dimmer

Flicker free control system for TV production and film

High efficiency LED shutter with variable speed

Strobe effect with 1-25T/s and pulse effect

LED rainbow effect

Built-in default programs

Macro effects

11/19 DMX channels USITT MDX-512

DMX512, master-slave and sound activated controllable or auto operation

4-Button LED display control menu

Noise free efficient aluminum cooling system

IP65 protection rating

IP rated power connector IN/OUT

IP rated 3-pin DMX connectors IN/OUT

-20℃~45℃ambient temperature

Dual mounting brackets for installation/floor stand


More info is coming soon, contact us for more details.

info@brightenfocus.com

Request a Free Quote

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message

related products
  • Par Can Lights For Sale IP20 DMX Par Cans Light LED MULTI 36

    LED PAR MULTI 36 stage lighting adopts 36pcs high power 3w ledds ( rgbw) with features high brigtness and stability. RGBRGBWRGBA optional. High speed white color or color changing strobe with 1-25Hz frequency range

  • Led Par Cans For Sale Indoor Par Led Stage Lighting DMX 512 MULTI 54

    The LED PAR MULTI adopts 54pcs high power 3w ledds ( rgbw) with features high brigtness and stability. RGBRGBWRGBA optional. 0-100% electronic dimming. High speed white color or color changing strobe with 1-25Hz frequency range

  • Led Par Light Manufacturers IP65 RGBW Led Par Can 36*3W

    LED PAR light 36*3W is designed for outdoor applications with 36*3W LEDs (RGBW). Automatic operation with built-in programs. 8 Built-in programs that could be called up via a DMX controller. 25t/s strobe effect and pulse strobe effect.

  • Led RGBW Par Lights Outdoor 18*10W Led Stage Can Lights

    The LED PAR features is18pcs 10W CREE XLamp XML 4-in-1 LEDs with an output to 250LUX@7M at full RGBW. 0-100% electronic dimming and blackout for all LEDs. Different kinds of pre-programmed macro effects with variable speed.

  • RGBW Led Par Can Waterproof Can Lights 54*3W LED Par

    The led par is designed for outdoor applications with 54*3W LEDs. It produces very high lumens. Built-in programs that could be called up via a DMX controller. High speed LED strobe effect and pulse strobe effect.

  • High Quality IP20 Mini Led Par  36*3W Stage Lights IP20 Mini Led Par 36*3W Stage Lights

    36pcs 3W 3-IN-1 leds Mini Led Par Stage Lights. It’s with good color mixing and easy for operation. Infinite color mixing system and rainbow effect. 16.7million additive colors whit full saturation control.

  • Indoor Par Cans Stage Lights Indoor Par Cans Stage Lights 18*15W

    The LED PAR can using 18pcs 15W 5-IN-1 LEDs (RGBAW), It’s quiet when running and flicker free.

  • Indoor Par Cans Stage Lights Indoor Par Cans Stage Lights 18*15W

    The LED PAR can using 18pcs 15W 5-IN-1 LEDs (RGBAW), It’s quiet when running and flicker free.

Request a Free Quote

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message

With several years of experience, we will light culture the new idea and practice together and are widely used in stage lighting design in. We have over several years of professional experience in stage lighting technicians and our product obtained many national patents at present.

  • facebook
  • Google
  • linkin
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © Brighten LED Lighting Limited All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   

the professional team to service !

    If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message